Elin Hansson

My favorite: HAWAII
 
Ofta ber jag er läsare tycka till om mina outfits, och låter er välja en favorit! Därför tänkte jag börja visa upp lite av mina favorit-outfits, då och då. Denna typ av inlägg ersätter inte "dagens outfit", utan blir en extra bonus. Så dagens bonusinlägg får innehålla bilder på Hawaii-outfiten från i somras. Varför är den en favorit? Jo, för stilen är avslappnad och skön. En outfit jag skulle kunna klä mig i år efter år!
Vad tycker ni om denna typ av inlägg?! 
Snälla stoppa regnet! Jag vill gå ut och fota!
 
// I often ask you readers to think about my outfits, and let you choose your favorite! Therefore, I want do show up my own favorite-outfits, sometimes. This type of blogpost do not replace "today's outfit - post", you can see it like a bonus-post. So today's bonus-post will be some images of the Hawaiian-outfit from this summer. Why is is a favorite? Well, the style is relaxed and comfortable. An outfit that could be worn year after year!
What do you think of this kind of post?!
Please stop the rain! I want to go out and shoot!
ninareunanen

snygg outfit!

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress