Elin Hansson

But Something In The Night Is Dangerous
 
Cardigan // H&M, Top // H&M, Dip-dye-hair // Glitter, Black jeans // Dr. Denim, Boots // Din skol (last year).
 
 
Här har ni en outfit jag först inte tänkt lägga upp då jag inte var nöjd (blåste storm när bilderna togs) men ändrade mig till slut! 
 
Friday I'm In Love - IGEN! Veckorna rusar förbi! Denna dag lyssnar jag in "Dangerous" med Sam Martin och David Guetta - så grym! Låt oss backa tillbaka en dag. I går såg jag som sagt "Interstellar" och den var så häftig men sjukt djup och lång. Blev lite rastlös ett tag, haha. Men se den på bio! GRYM! 
 
 
Here you have an outfit I first thought not add up! I just thought the pictures was'nt good enough (it was storm when the photos were taken). But, I changed my mind so here it is!
 
Friday I'm In Love - AGAIN! The time's a wastin! Well, this day I listen to "Dangerous" by Sam Martin and David Guetta - so awesome! Yesterday I saw (like I said) "Interstellar" and the film was sooo cool but very deep and long. Was a little restless for a while, haha. See that movie guys!
Anonym

Awesome!!!

Svar: <33
Elin Hansson

Anonym

Snyggt!

Svar: Tack!
Elin Hansson

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress