Elin Hansson

Yeah, I'm gonna show you
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bomberjacket // Nelly.com, Cap // Old (Monki), Trousers // Vila, Top // Nelly.com (old), Lippencil // Make up store, Shoes // Old.
 
 
Jag behöver en förändring så - nu drar jag till frisören för att klippa page! Känns fräscht att klippa av allt slitet hår och få en ny look inför sommaren. Vill jag ha långt hår kör jag clips-in! I morgon åker jag ner till Lund för att fira Valborg. Även en tripp till Köpenhamn är inbokat, ska bli gryyymt! Kram kompisar!
 
I need a change so - now I'm off to the hairdresser to cut page! Feels fresh to cut off all damaged hair and get a new look for the summer. If I want long hair again I use "clips in". Tomorrow I'm going to Lund to celebrate the Walpurgis night. Even a trip to Copenhagen is booked, awesome! Hug buddies!
Sassa

Coolaste stilen!
Jag säljer lite bloggmode::
http://www.tradera.com/profile/items/386539/fieldy

ISA

woooop. Modigt! kommer bli grymt snyggt känner jag på mig :D

Natalie

Snygg!

Anonym

awesome!

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress