Elin Hansson

Jungle Gurl
 
 
Har mina stunder då jag längtar efter djungeln och därför styrde jag upp lite djungeltema för denna photosession. Blusen jag bär är beundransvärd och passar perfekt in bland ormbunkar och lite annat vi har i vår natur så här under sommaren. Nu ska jag ta mig en bit choklad och gå igenom fler resebilder. Har mängder med bilder kvar från både Nya Zeeland, Thailand, Malaysia, Filippinerna och Österrike så planerar att publicera ett gäng inom kort. Håll utkik i bloggen gänget! Ta vara på tisdagskvällen, ta vara på alla dagar. Cheers!
 
 
I have my moments when I'm like longing for the jungle. So when I had a photosession these days I decided to have the "jungle theme". The blouse I'm wearing is admirable and fits in perfectly among the ferns and whatever growing in the nature in the summer. Now I'II take a piece of chocolate and go through more travel pictures. I have a lot of photos left from my New Zealand, Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines and the Austria trip that I will show up here in the blog really soon. Keep an eye on what I post here guys! Enjoy your tuesday night and take adventage of every single day. Cheers!
Andreas

Så vacker du är. Som jag sagt tidigare, du är som en kameleont (hur man nu stavar det) som anpassar sig till omgivningen. Riktigt nice!!

Rebecca

Fina bilder!

Erik Scholz

Love the pictures and your style and your eyes like OMG they are so beautiful!

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress